1961: Freddy King Sings

Let’s Hide Away and Dance Away with Freddy King

1962: Boy – Girl – Boy

Freddy King, Lulu Reed & Sonny Thompson

1963: Bossa Nova and Blues

Freddy King Goes Surfin’

1965: Bonanza of Instrumentals

Freddie King Sings Again

1969: Freddie King Is a Blues Master

1970: My Feeling for the Blues

1971: Getting Ready

1972: The Texas Cannonball

1973: Woman Across the River

1974: Burglar

1975: Freddie King Larger Than Life


1965: All His Hits

1976: Freddie King 1934–1976

1987: Freddie King 17 Original Greatest Hits

1989: Just Pickin’

1993: Hide Away: The Best of Freddie King

1995: King of the Blues

1997: Staying Home with the Blues

2000: The Best of Freddie King: The Shelter Records Years

2008: The Best of Freddie King

2009: Taking Care of Business

2010: Texas Flyer 1974–1976

2012: The Complete King Federal Singles